See you this weekend for our closing night of the season, with fireworks extravaganza! Click here for tickets

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

1st October 2016 - Driver Sign Up and Green Sheeting - Mid day start

Click here to download a printable calendar


Past Events

Sat 1st October, 2016 - 12:00PM

2016/2017 Driver Sign up and Green Sheeting

Sat 8th October, 2016 - 2:00PM

1st Practice

Sat 15th October, 2016 - 2:00PM

2nd Practice

Sat 22nd October, 2016 - 6:30PM

Opening Night - Champion of Champions Sprint Car Series

Sat 5th November, 2016 - 6:30PM

Fireworks Extravaganza - Rd 1 of the Burger King Pro Dirt and La-z-boy Saloon Series

Sat 19th November, 2016 - 6:30PM

Speedway Action

Sun 11th December, 2016 - 3:30PM

The Off Roader Rumble

Fri 30th December, 2016 - 6:30PM

International Midget Series, Valvoline Saloon Speedweek Series

Sat 7th January, 2017 - 6:30PM

Demolition Derby and Champion of Champions Sprint Car Series

Sat 14th January, 2017 - 6:30PM

New Zealand Saloon Car Grand Prix

Sat 28th January, 2017 - 6:30PM

Stock Car Teams Race

Sat 18th February, 2017 - 6:30PM

CANCELLED: Super Stock Rumble and the final round of the La-z-boy Saloon Car Series

Sat 4th March, 2017 - 6:30PM

South Pacific Super Saloon Championship

Sat 11th March, 2017 - 6:30PM

CANCELLED: Champion of Champion Sprint Car Series

Sat 25th March, 2017 - 6:30PM

Bay of Plenty Championships

Sat 15th April, 2017 - 6:30PM

North Island Super Saloon Car Championship, Demolition Derby, La-z-boy Saloon Car Series and South Pacific 6 Shooter Championship

Sat 29th April, 2017 - 6:30PM

Fireworks Extravaganza and Harry Fredrickson Gold Cup

Sat 6th May, 2017 - 6:30PM

Super Stock Rumble, Stock Car Gold Cup, Sprint Car Bay Champs & Fireworks Extravaganza