Upcoming Events

30

Pits open from Mid day to 3.00pm for driver sign up and race car green sheeting  ...

Read More
7

1st Practice

All classes welcome    Pits open at mid day for scrutineering and practise satrts at 2.00pm  ...

Read More
14

2nd Practice

Pits open at Mid Day for scrutineering and practice starts at 2.00pm  ...

Read More

Gates open at 5.00pm racing starts at 6.30pm    Classes Racing       Sprint Cars   Super Saloons   S...

Read More

Upcoming Events

30th September 2017 - Driver Sign Up and Green Sheeting - Mid day start

Click here to download a printable calendar

Sat 30th September, 2017 - 12:00PM

Driver Sign Up & Green Sheeting
Buy Tickets View Info

Sat 7th October, 2017 - 2:00PM

1st Practice
Buy Tickets View Info

Sat 14th October, 2017 - 2:00PM

2nd Practice
Buy Tickets View Info

Sat 21st October, 2017 - 6:30PM

Opening Night - 2017/18 Season
Buy Tickets View Info

Sat 4th November, 2017 - 6:30PM

Fireworks Extravaganza - Rd 1 of the Burger King Pro Dirt.
Buy Tickets View Info

Sat 18th November, 2017 - 6:30PM

Super Stock Cars
Buy Tickets View Info

Sat 9th December, 2017 - 6:30PM

Demolition Derby
Buy Tickets View Info

Thu 28th December, 2017 - 6:30PM

International Midgets
Buy Tickets View Info

Sat 6th January, 2018 - 6:30PM

South Pacific Super Saloon Championship
Buy Tickets View Info

Fri 12th January, 2018 - 6:00PM

New Zealand Super Saloon Championship - Qualifying Night
Buy Tickets View Info

Sat 13th January, 2018 - 6:00PM

New Zealand Super Saloon Car Championship - Finals Night
Buy Tickets View Info

Sat 10th February, 2018 - 6:30PM

North Island Sprint Car Championship
Buy Tickets View Info


Past Events