Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Draft Calendar for 2017/2018 season

Click here to download a printable calendar


Past Events

Sat 30th September, 2017 - 12:00PM

Driver Sign Up & Green Sheeting

Sat 7th October, 2017 - 2:00PM

1st Practice

Sat 14th October, 2017 - 2:00PM

2nd Practice

Sat 21st October, 2017 - 6:30PM

Opening Night - 2017/18 Season

Sat 4th November, 2017 - 6:30PM

Fireworks Extravaganza - Rd 1 of the Burger King Pro Dirt.

Sat 18th November, 2017 - 6:30PM

Super Stock Cars

Sat 9th December, 2017 - 6:30PM

Demolition Derby

Thu 28th December, 2017 - 6:30PM

International Midgets

Sat 6th January, 2018 - 6:30PM

South Pacific Super Saloon Championship

Fri 12th January, 2018 - 6:00PM

New Zealand Super Saloon Championship - Qualifying Night

Sat 13th January, 2018 - 6:00PM

New Zealand Super Saloon Car Championship - Finals Night

Sat 10th February, 2018 - 6:30PM

North Island Sprint Car Championship

Sat 24th February, 2018 - 6:30PM

Bay Champs

Sat 3rd March, 2018 - 6:30PM

Rolling Thunder

Sat 17th March, 2018 - 6:30PM

Baypark Bulldogs Teams Race

Sat 31st March, 2018 - 6:30PM

North Island Sprint Car Champs, & South Pacific Super Saloon & 6 Shooter Champs

Sat 7th April, 2018 - 6:30PM

Super Stock Rumble

Sat 5th May, 2018 - 6:30PM

Closing Night Fireworks Extravaganza