Upcoming Events

Gates open at 5.00pm racing starts at 6.30pm    Classes Racing       Sprint Cars   Super Saloons   S...

Read More

The best Fireworks display in the Bay - Gates open at 5.00pm racing starts at 6.30pm    Classes raci...

Read More
18

Super Stock Cars

Great Super Stock Car action    Gates open at 5.00pm racing starts at 6.30pm    Classes racing are  ...

Read More
9

Demolition Derby

One of the most entertaining nights racing each season    Gates open at 5.00pm racing starts at 6.30...

Read More

Upcoming Events

30th September 2017 - Driver Sign Up and Green Sheeting - Mid day start

Click here to download a printable calendar

Sat 21st October, 2017 - 6:30PM

Opening Night - 2017/18 Season
Buy Tickets View Info

Sat 4th November, 2017 - 6:30PM

Fireworks Extravaganza - Rd 1 of the Burger King Pro Dirt.
Buy Tickets View Info

Sat 18th November, 2017 - 6:30PM

Super Stock Cars
Buy Tickets View Info

Sat 9th December, 2017 - 6:30PM

Demolition Derby
Buy Tickets View Info

Thu 28th December, 2017 - 6:30PM

International Midgets
Buy Tickets View Info

Sat 6th January, 2018 - 6:30PM

South Pacific Super Saloon Championship
Buy Tickets View Info

Fri 12th January, 2018 - 6:00PM

New Zealand Super Saloon Championship - Qualifying Night
Buy Tickets View Info

Sat 13th January, 2018 - 6:00PM

New Zealand Super Saloon Car Championship - Finals Night
Buy Tickets View Info

Sat 10th February, 2018 - 6:30PM

North Island Sprint Car Championship
Buy Tickets View Info

Sat 24th February, 2018 - 6:30PM

Bay Champs
Buy Tickets View Info

Sat 3rd March, 2018 - 6:30PM

Rolling Thunder
Buy Tickets View Info

Sat 17th March, 2018 - 6:30PM

Baypark Bulldogs Teams Race
Buy Tickets View Info

Sat 31st March, 2018 - 6:30PM

Demolition Derby & South Pacific 6 Shooter Champs
Buy Tickets View Info

Sat 7th April, 2018 - 6:30PM

Super Stock Rumble and Fredrickson Gold Cup
Buy Tickets View Info

Sat 28th April, 2018 - 6:30PM

Closing Night Fireworks Extravaganza
Buy Tickets View Info


Past Events

Sat 30th September, 2017 - 12:00PM

Driver Sign Up & Green Sheeting

Sat 7th October, 2017 - 2:00PM

1st Practice

Sat 14th October, 2017 - 2:00PM

2nd Practice