Upcoming Events

Watch up close as almost $20,000.00 of Fireworks lights up the Speedway Stadium    Stock Car drivers...

Read More Buy Tickets
6

Super Stock Rumble

We have put an extra event on at the end of our season to host the mighty Super Stock Cars as their ...

Read More

Upcoming Events

1st October 2016 - Driver Sign Up and Green Sheeting - Mid day start

Click here to download a printable calendar

Sat 29th April, 2017 - 6:30PM

Closing Night Fireworks Extravaganza and Harry Fredrickson Gold Cup
Buy Tickets View Info

Sat 6th May, 2017 - 6:30PM

Super Stock Rumble
Buy Tickets View Info


Past Events

Sat 1st October, 2016 - 12:00PM

2016/2017 Driver Sign up and Green Sheeting

Sat 8th October, 2016 - 2:00PM

1st Practice

Sat 15th October, 2016 - 2:00PM

2nd Practice

Sat 22nd October, 2016 - 6:30PM

Opening Night - Champion of Champions Sprint Car Series

Sat 5th November, 2016 - 6:30PM

Fireworks Extravaganza - Rd 1 of the Burger King Pro Dirt and La-z-boy Saloon Series

Sat 19th November, 2016 - 6:30PM

Speedway Action

Sun 11th December, 2016 - 3:30PM

The Off Roader Rumble

Fri 30th December, 2016 - 6:30PM

International Midget Series, Valvoline Saloon Speedweek Series

Sat 7th January, 2017 - 6:30PM

Demolition Derby and Champion of Champions Sprint Car Series

Sat 14th January, 2017 - 6:30PM

New Zealand Saloon Car Grand Prix

Sat 28th January, 2017 - 6:30PM

Stock Car Teams Race

Sat 18th February, 2017 - 6:30PM

CANCELLED: Super Stock Rumble and the final round of the La-z-boy Saloon Car Series

Sat 4th March, 2017 - 6:30PM

South Pacific Super Saloon Championship

Sat 11th March, 2017 - 6:30PM

CANCELLED: Champion of Champion Sprint Car Series

Sat 25th March, 2017 - 6:30PM

Bay of Plenty Championships

Sat 15th April, 2017 - 6:30PM

North Island Super Saloon Car Championship, Demolition Derby, La-z-boy Saloon Car Series and South Pacific 6 Shooter Championship